Theatre C would like to respectfully acknowledge the following generous individuals for championing our work:

Abigail Pogrebin & David Shapiro  ●   Philip Kirsh  ● Virginia Kamsky  ●  Pamela Rosenthal

Susan Hoffman  ●  Tish Wilson  ●  Pamela Raizman  ● Martha Walmsley  ●  Linda Tsang

Become a season benefactor and enjoy VIP seating to all Theatre C events and productions as well as an insider's view into our creative process.

To get involved, contact